Kontaktuppgifter personal

T.f Rektor fr o m 200810
Henrik Evald 0411-57 74 80
henrik.evald@ystad.se

Skoladministratör
Jonna Fehrlund
jonna.fehrlund@ystad.se

Fritidshemssamordnare
Jeanette Wallström
jeanette.wallstrom@edu.ystad.se

Skolassistent
Pia Mårtensson 0709-47 75 37

Skolkurator
Carina Burman 0766-07 25 00 (sjukskiven)
carina.burman@ystad.se

Marie Hellström (vikarie)
marie.hellstrom@ystad.se
 
Skolsköterska
Jenny Holm 0411-57 74 84
jenny.holm@ystad.se

Elevstödsamordnare
Sabina Ahlbeck
sabina.ahlback@ystad.se

Vaktmästare
Stefan Persson 0709-79 52 46
stefan.a.persson@ystad.se

Övrig personal
Karina Jönsson
karina.jonsson@edu.ystad.se 

Skolmåltid
Östra skolan:Hanna 0411-57 75 44
Norreportskolan: Diana Nyström 0411-57 75 09

Personalrum
Bleke: 0411-57 76 46
Östra: 0411-57 75 33

 

Förskoleklass
Karin Nilsdotter-Conradsen
karin.nilsdotter-conradsen@edu.ystad.se

Bitte Hoogendoorn
bitte.hoogendoorn@edu.ystad.se

Camilla Rasmusson
camilla.rasmusson@edu.ystad.se

Johanna Heide
johanna.heide@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Abbe Moradi
abolfazl.moradi@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 1
Agneta Westin
agneta.westin@edu.ystad.se

Lina Nilsson
lina.nilsson@edu.ystad.se

Cecilia Lundblad
cecilia.lundblad@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Elin Hansson
elin.a.hansson@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 2
Eva Lönnqvist
eva.lonnqvist@edu.ystad.se

Malin Averfalk
malin.averfalk@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Muamer Topic
muamer.topic@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 3
Chatarina Karlsson
chatarina.karlsson@edu.ystad.se 

Johanna Målenfeldt Bergius
johanna.bergius@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Majken Colberg
majken.colberg@edu.ystad.se

 

SVA
Ing-Marie Andersson
ing-marie.andersson@edu.ystad.se

Linn Grahm (föräldraledig)
linn.grahm@edu.ystad.se

 

Speciallärare
åk 1-3
Susanne Örtqvist
susanne.ortqvist@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 4
Gina Müllern
gina.mullern@edu.ystad.se

Gudrun Vilhelmsson
gudrun.vilhelmsson@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Helén Irengård
helen.irengard@edu.ystad.se

Carina Årman
carina.a.arman@edu.ystad.se

 

Åk 5
Kerstin Henriksson
kerstin.henriksson@edu.ystad.se

Charlotta Råberg
charlotta.raberg@edu.ystad.se

Ulrika Andersson
ulrika.andersson@edu.ystad.se


Resurs
Roger Möller
roger.moller@edu.ystad.se

Filippa Svennergård

 

Åk 6
Mari-Louis Lundgren
mari-louis.lundgren@edu.ystad.se
 
Marie Magnusson
marie.magnusson@edu.ystad.se

Nickolina Engelberger
nickolina.a.engelberger@edu.ystad.se

Resurs
Jens Brink
jens.brink@edu.ystad.se

 

SvA
Nickolina Engelberger
Charlotta Råberg

 

Idrottslärare
Robin Åkesson
robin.akesson@edu.ystad.se

 

Bildlärare
åk 4-6
Marianne Johansson
marianne.johansson@edu.ystad.se

 

Slöjdlärare
åk 3-6
Marit Lundin
marit.lundin@edu.ystad.se

Cecilia Holgerssson
cecilia.holgersson@edu.ystad.se

 

Rastverksamhet, Östra skolan
Maria Persson
maria.persson@edu.ystad.se

Frida Hansson
frida.hansson@edu.ystad.se

 

Östra skolans fritidshem
Frida Hansson

Majken Colberg

Cecilia Lundblad

Muamer Topic

Elin Hansson

Inga Ljung
inga.ljung@edu.ystad.se

 

Blekeskolans fritidshem
Jeanette Wallström

Marianne Johansson

Maria Persson

Stefan Oske

Abbe Moradi

Helén Irengård

Ingrid Jellvi
ingrid.jellvi@edu.ystad.se 

Publicerad 2019-04-23, Uppdaterad 2020-10-21