Birgerskolan_och_parken.jpg

Kontakta planenheten

Stadsarkitekt & tf planchef
Leila Ekman
leila.ekman@ystad.se

Planchef
.
.
Planarkitekt
Eva Nygren
eva.nygren@ystad.se
Planarkitekt
Sofie Larsson (föräldraledig)
sofie.larsson@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Malin Blomberg Hading
malin.blomberghading@ystad.se
Planarkitekt
Erik Hellberg
erik.hellberg@ystad.se
Planadministratör
Helena Regefalk
helena.regefalk@ystad.se

Planarkitekt
Tove Heijel
tove.heijel@ystad.se

 
     
     
Publicerad 2019-04-04, Uppdaterad 2020-12-07

Kontakt

Planenheten är en del av
stadsbyggnadsavdelningen
Tel 0411-57 72 30
E-post: sam@ystad.se

Besöksadress:
Tobaksgatan 11, Ystad