Ledamöter, kommunrevisionen

Ledamöterna i Ystads kommuns revision

Förtroendevalda revisorer:

 

  Bruno Andersson

Bruno Andersson (S) Ordförande
Tel 0709 59 97 27
bruno.andersson@ystad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Bo Lönnerblad (M) Vice ordförande
Tel 0733 52 17 03
bo@lonnerblad.se

 

 

Lars Anders Karlgren

 

Anders Karlgren (M) 
lars.anders.karlgren@gmail.com

 

 

 

Elisabeth Karlsson

 

Elisabeth Karlsson (S)
elisabeth.b.karlsson@ystad.se

 

  


Hardy Persson

 

Hardy Persson (S)
hardy.persson@ystad.se

 

 

Thomas Persson

 

Thomas Persson (S)
perssonthomas0@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Gunilla Björklund

Gunilla Björklund (M)
gunilla.bjorklund@ystad.nu

 

 

 

 

Nicklas Ljungström (MP)
nicklas.ljungstrom@ystad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Per Kristiansson (SD)
per.kristiansson@ystad.se

 

 

 


 Sakkunnigt biträde:

 

Malin Lundberg
Ernst & Young 040-6931670, 070-2155845
Malin.Lundberg@se.ey.com

 

 

 

 

 

Publicerad 2013-10-14, Uppdaterad 2020-03-13